Musical Theaters in London

We’re still in London, and lately we’ve been going to Musical Theaters, one after another. First we’ve been to Wicked as I showed before, and then we went to see The Loin King Musical, it was a great show, I really enjoyed the costumes and the way they represent the original characters in very creative and unexpected way. I guarantee you that your kids will enjoy it as much as you will.

The 3rd one was Les Miserables, I LOVED it so much. I’ve known the story since childhood, the show made me feel that I’m watching it for the first time. The performance was so good the whole audience was crying. Thénardier and Madame Thénardier were hilarious (The primary villains in Les Miserables) loved their performance.

The last one was The Phantom of The Opera, didn’t like is so much, the acting was not that good but the stage, costumes and the atmosphere was so beautiful.

Everyone have their own opinion, and not everyone agrees with mine. I think the cast plays a big part in choosing your best Musical, and one of the Musical I’m dyeing to see is Billy Elliot on Broadway (Won 10 Tony Awards in 2009).

About roashina

Ladies from k-town with different tastes that are willing to share interests and thoughts during their daily life.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Tourism and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Musical Theaters in London

  1. Love this Blog. The London West End is amazing. I love Wicked and The Phantom of the Opera. Got a few more shows booked to going to Les Miserables but the tour version 🙂
    Really enjoyed reading this blog 🙂

Leave a comment