TuneLink Auto Bluetooth FM Transmitter Review

I talked about the TuneLink Auto Bluetooth FM transmitter on my previous post. I just got mine delivered today. Its neat, easy, and better then any FM transmitter I’ve tried. And yes I’ve tried a lot, this the best one so far. Unfortunately, my car doesn’t support AUX, but TuneLink has it all, Bluetooth, AUX, and a fast-charging USB port. You can control it by an app designed by New Potato Technologies that support it. Watch the video below to see what I mean.

About roashina

Ladies from k-town with different tastes that are willing to share interests and thoughts during their daily life.
This entry was posted in Accesorios, Car and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TuneLink Auto Bluetooth FM Transmitter Review

  1. Guz says:

    Hello – I noticed on your blog that you bought this item – how do you like it and can you stream movies Sound, pandora or anything from Itunes to this Product? what do you think of it so far?

Leave a comment